Geschäftsführung

Gregor Stocker

Geschäftsführung

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Gregor Stocker

Marketing & Assistenz

Fabian Loch

Marketing & Assistenz

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 26

fabian.loch@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Katrin Plaul

Vertriebsassistenz

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 19

katrin.plaul@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Vertrieb

Harald Taxer

Vertrieb

 

+43 512 28 88 81

harald.taxer@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Christian Eiterer

Vertrieb

 

+43 512 28 88 81

christian.eiterer@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

David Auer

Vertrieb

 

+43 512 28 88 81

david.auer@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Marco Caltagirone

Vertrieb

 

+43 512 28 88 81

marco.caltagirone@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Daniel Canestrini

Vertrieb

 

+43 512 28 88 81

daniel.canestrini@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Technik

Stefan Hackl

Technik

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 16

stefan.hackl@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Ing. Marko Boos

Produktmanagement

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 24

marko.boos@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Gerhard Eichner

Technik

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 39

gerhard.eichner@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Auftragsabwicklung & Einkauf

Sonja Marte

Büroleitung

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 21

sonja.marte@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Markus Muigg

Einkauf

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 18

markus.muigg@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Nadine Abentung

Auftragsabwicklung

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 27

nadine.abentung@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Christian Moritz

Auftragsabwicklung

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 22

christian.moritz@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Buchhaltung

Sylvia Waffler

Buchhaltung

 

+43 512 28 88 81 - 20

buchhaltung@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Lager

Michael Wasserer

Lager

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Klaus Tipotsch

Lagerleitung

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Matthias Wolf

Lager

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Michael Tiefnig

Lager

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Stefan Zelger

Lager

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Christian Porta

Lager

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Christian Pacher

Lager

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

Günther Brunner

Lager

 

+43 512 28 88 81

office@stocker-kaminsysteme.com

H. Stocker GmbH  |  Sebastian-Kneipp-Weg 27  |  6020 Innsbruck / Österreich